It’s a contest

I think I am officially the one person amongst everyone I know who has been admitted to the doctor/hospital in the greatest number of places in the world.  Let’s count:

Dallas, TX
Garland, TX
Kerrville, TX
San Antonio, TX
Shreveport, LA
Middlebury, VT

Salamanca, Spain
Poitiers, France
Geneva, Switzerland

And now, as of last night, Tulsa, OK.

Come on.  Beat me.

2 Responses to “It’s a contest”

  1. Donna Says:

    I don’t know if you were sincerely looking for competition or not, but JJ just might be in the running. (His college friends didn’t give him a “Most Injured” award for nothing…) I’ll have to check when he gets back. So are we just counting ERs and hospitals, or do visits to the doctor’s office count, too? What about on-site encounters with paramedics?

    • Donna Says:

      (Not meant to diminish your experience, of course – I posted this more in a “you’re not alone in getting a hefty dose of suckage” kind of way.)

Leave a comment